Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar South Hamilton: Sehar & Iftar Time

Allah Pak showers his countless and beyond measure blessings on believers. The city of South Hamilton awaits Ramadan so as to be blessed. Not just believers he is the lord of disbelievers too and never disappoints them in their basic needs and prayers at all times. Although this goes without any condition, there happen to be certain months and events where all his blessings and mercies are multiplied. The holy month of Ramadan happens to be among those certain events. In the month of Ramadan reward for every single good deed is multiplied over several times. Similarly, the record of sins is minimized. This month is of rejoice and celebration for believers. They get a chance to get the best out of both worlds here.

Another important event is that the Holy Quran was revealed to mankind in this special month. The purpose of this holy book is to clear any doubt between right and wrong and to be of as much guidance to mankind as they can possibly seek. It is being proven worldwide how the miracles of the Quran are being proved by scientific observations and experiments. therefore we should make as much time as possible to recite Holy Quran in this auspicious month and spend as much time in Zikr and remembrance of Allah, which we do not find in our routine life of rest of the months. Due to our busy times, we are losing grip of the fact that this world is but only temporary. Ramadan is the perfect time to get close to Allah and maintain that closeness throughout the year. complete guidance on sehr and iftar timings for the city of south hamilton is accessible below.

SOUTH HAMILTON RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED STATES

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – SOUTH HAMILTON

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:00 AM 7:50 PM
2 Mon 07 May 03:58 AM 7:51 PM
3 Tue 08 May 03:56 AM 7:52 PM
4 Wed 09 May 03:55 AM 7:53 PM
5 Thu 10 May 03:53 AM 7:55 PM
6 Fri 11 May 03:51 AM 7:56 PM
7 Sat 12 May 03:50 AM 7:57 PM
8 Sun 13 May 03:48 AM 7:58 PM
9 Mon 14 May 03:47 AM 7:59 PM
10 Tue 15 May 03:45 AM 8:00 PM
11 Wed 16 May 03:44 AM 8:01 PM
12 Thu 17 May 03:42 AM 8:02 PM
13 Fri 18 May 03:41 AM 8:03 PM
14 Sat 19 May 03:40 AM 8:04 PM
15 Sun 20 May 03:38 AM 8:05 PM
16 Mon 21 May 03:37 AM 8:06 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:36 AM 8:07 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:34 AM 8:08 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:33 AM 8:09 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:32 AM 8:10 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:31 AM 8:11 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:30 AM 8:11 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:29 AM 8:12 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:28 AM 8:13 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:27 AM 8:14 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:26 AM 8:15 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:25 AM 8:16 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:24 AM 8:16 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:23 AM 8:17 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:23 AM 8:18 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close