Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Las Vegas: Sehar & Iftar Time

The month of observing fasts is here. There are limited times for consuming food and drinks in this blessed month. According to  the Quran, eating and drinking are allowed only until the “white thread of light becomes distinguishable from the dark thread of night at dawn.” Thus in some communities throughout the world there are certain reminders in a verbal manner or by beating drums or bells to indicate the factual starting time, Suhoor, and ending time, Iftar, of fasts to help people not to lose track of time and be prepared for both observing and breaking a fast. In this holy month, we should try our level best to make things easier for others by helping out in charity and volunteering as reward multiplies by 10 times and each and every good deed is acknowledged no matter how big or small it may be. Deeds are dependent upon intentions so we should be mindful of our intentions.

LAS VEGAS RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED STATES:

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – LAS VEGAS

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:22 AM 7:34 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:21 AM 7:34 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:20 AM 7:35 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:19 AM 7:36 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:18 AM 7:37 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:16 AM 7:38 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:15 AM 7:39 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:14 AM 7:39 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:13 AM 7:40 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:12 AM 7:41 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:11 AM 7:42 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:10 AM 7:43 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:09 AM 7:44 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:08 AM 7:44 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:07 AM 7:45 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:06 AM 7:46 PM
17 Tue 22 May 04:05 AM 7:47 PM
18 Wed 23 May 04:04 AM 7:47 PM
19 Thu 24 May 04:03 AM 7:48 PM
20 Fri 25 May 04:03 AM 7:49 PM
21 Sat 26 May 04:02 AM 7:50 PM
22 Sun 27 May 04:01 AM 7:50 PM
23 Mon 28 May 04:00 AM 7:51 PM
24 Tue 29 May 04:00 AM 7:52 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:59 AM 7:52 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:59 AM 7:53 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:58 AM 7:54 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:57 AM 7:54 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:57 AM 7:55 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:57 AM 7:55 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close