Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Heidelberg: Sehar & Iftar Time

In the month of the Muslim calendar, Ramadan is ranked as the ninth month. During this lunar month, a special arrangement of traweh prayer is executed as per following of sunah. Traweh prayer can be as long or as much concise as per your preference. In a mosque when praying in congregation behind an imam, one juz is recited, hence consuming the time of one and a half or two hours. Depending on your ability to read or recite it is per miscible for you to read from the Quran by holding it in your hand while praying if you are leading the congregation or reading alone.

Blessed days are in Ramadan where we fast through the day and pray by the nights. In the day time, a special arrangement of traweh prayer is arranged when we are done with the Isha prayer’s sunnah. The length is not instructed previously it depends upon your level of energy and reading or recitation ability.  In a mosque usual duration is that of one and a half or two hours, however, some mosques may recite more or less depending on them as there are no instructions in this regard. If you have multiple numbers of mosques in the area of your residence then you may have a prior check, and you may decide which is suitable for the prayer arrangement that might be suitable to you. Heidelberg awaits Ramadan. scroll on for Ramadan timings 2019.

HEIDELBERG RAMADAN TIMING 2019 AUSTRALIA

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – HEIDELBERG

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 06:34 AM 6:29 PM
2 Mon 07 May 06:35 AM 6:28 PM
3 Tue 08 May 06:36 AM 6:27 PM
4 Wed 09 May 06:36 AM 6:26 PM
5 Thu 10 May 06:37 AM 6:25 PM
6 Fri 11 May 06:38 AM 6:24 PM
7 Sat 12 May 06:38 AM 6:23 PM
8 Sun 13 May 06:39 AM 6:22 PM
9 Mon 14 May 06:40 AM 6:21 PM
10 Tue 15 May 06:41 AM 6:20 PM
11 Wed 16 May 06:41 AM 6:19 PM
12 Thu 17 May 06:42 AM 6:19 PM
13 Fri 18 May 06:43 AM 6:18 PM
14 Sat 19 May 06:43 AM 6:17 PM
15 Sun 20 May 06:44 AM 6:16 PM
16 Mon 21 May 06:45 AM 6:16 PM
17 Tue 22 May 06:45 AM 6:15 PM
18 Wed 23 May 06:46 AM 6:15 PM
19 Thu 24 May 06:47 AM 6:14 PM
20 Fri 25 May 06:47 AM 6:13 PM
21 Sat 26 May 06:48 AM 6:13 PM
22 Sun 27 May 06:49 AM 6:12 PM
23 Mon 28 May 06:49 AM 6:12 PM
24 Tue 29 May 06:50 AM 6:11 PM
25 Wed 30 May 06:50 AM 6:11 PM
26 Thu 31 May 06:51 AM 6:11 PM
27 Fri 01 June 06:51 AM 6:10 PM
28 Sat 02 June 06:52 AM 6:10 PM
29 Sun 03 June 06:53 AM 6:10 PM
30 Mon 04 June 06:53 AM 6:09 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close