Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Auckland: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan-ul-Mubarak is at hand and about to start in a day or two. The beginning and end of this holy month are based on the moon sighting. That’s why it has either 29 or 30 days. The people anxiously wait for this month. They give alms and charities in the way of Allah Almighty. They offer the prayers five times and also offer a special prayer that is called Namaz-e-Tarawih. The Muslims offer another special prayer that is called “Salat-ul-Tasbeeh” in this holy month.

Every Muslim feels anxious to get this blessed month. There are different reasons for it. Fasting is one of the five fundamental pillars of Islam. We practice fasting to attain taqwa that brings us closer to Allah Almighty. He says in the Holy Quran in one place, “Fasting is prescribed for you as it was prescribed for those before you, that you may attain taqwaa.” (Q2:183)

Again at another place, Allah Almighty says, “The most honored by Allah amongst you are those best in taqwaa.”(Q 49:13)

People of Auckland refer below for Ramadan 2019 Calendar Auckland and acknowledge Sehr and Iftar timings.

AUCKLAND RAMADAN TIMING 2019 NEW ZEALAND

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – AUCKLAND

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 05:34 AM 5:32 PM
2 Tue 07 May 05:35 AM 5:31 PM
3 Wed 08 May 05:36 AM 5:30 PM
4 Thu 09 May 05:37 AM 5:29 PM
5 Fri 10 May 05:37 AM 5:28 PM
6 Sat 11 May 05:38 AM 5:27 PM
7 Sun 12 May 05:39 AM 5:26 PM
8 Mon 13 May 05:39 AM 5:25 PM
9 Tue 14 May 05:40 AM 5:24 PM
10 Wed 15 May 05:41 AM 5:24 PM
11 Thu 16 May 05:41 AM 5:23 PM
12 Fri 17 May 05:42 AM 5:22 PM
13 Sat 18 May 05:43 AM 5:21 PM
14 Sun 19 May 05:43 AM 5:21 PM
15 Mon 20 May 05:44 AM 5:20 PM
16 Tue 21 May 05:45 AM 5:19 PM
17 Wed 22 May 05:45 AM 5:19 PM
18 Thu 23 May 05:46 AM 5:18 PM
19 Fri 24 May 05:47 AM 5:17 PM
20 Sat 25 May 05:47 AM 5:17 PM
21 Sun 26 May 05:48 AM 5:16 PM
22 Mon 27 May 05:49 AM 5:16 PM
23 Tue 28 May 05:49 AM 5:15 PM
24 Wed 29 May 05:50 AM 5:15 PM
25 Thu 30 May 05:50 AM 5:15 PM
26 Fri 31 May 05:51 AM 5:14 PM
27 Sat 01 June 05:51 AM 5:14 PM
28 Sun 02 June 05:52 AM 5:13 PM
29 Mon 03 June 05:52 AM 5:13 PM
30 Tue 04 June 05:53 AM 5:13 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close