Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Arthur Pass: Sehar & Iftar Time

if you are looking for Ramadan 2019 Calendar Arthur Pass, then scroll on for details of Sehr and Iftar timings.

Ramadan has arrived to shower its countless blessings and Heavenly rewards on the Muslims. Fasting is considered the alms of the human body. As we know that by giving alms, our wealth is safe from the access of Satan, by fasting, our body remains away from different diseases. It is also a medically proven fact and today’s Science admits it.

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “The month of Ramadhan [is that] in which was revealed the Qur’an, a guidance for the people and clear proofs of guidance and criterion. So whoever sights [the new moon of] the month, let him fast it; and whoever is ill or on a journey – then an equal number of other days. Allah intends for you ease and does not intend for you hardship and [wants] for you to complete the period and to glorify Allah for that [to] which He has guided you, and perhaps you will be grateful.” — Surat Al-Baqarah 2:185

ARTHUR PASS RAMADAN TIMING 2019 NEW ZEALAND

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – ARTHUR PASS

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 05:51 AM 5:32 PM
2 Tue 07 May 05:52 AM 5:31 PM
3 Wed 08 May 05:53 AM 5:30 PM
4 Thu 09 May 05:54 AM 5:29 PM
5 Fri 10 May 05:55 AM 5:28 PM
6 Sat 11 May 05:55 AM 5:26 PM
7 Sun 12 May 05:56 AM 5:25 PM
8 Mon 13 May 05:57 AM 5:24 PM
9 Tue 14 May 05:58 AM 5:23 PM
10 Wed 15 May 05:59 AM 5:22 PM
11 Thu 16 May 06:00 AM 5:21 PM
12 Fri 17 May 06:01 AM 5:20 PM
13 Sat 18 May 06:02 AM 5:19 PM
14 Sun 19 May 06:02 AM 5:18 PM
15 Mon 20 May 06:03 AM 5:17 PM
16 Tue 21 May 06:04 AM 5:17 PM
17 Wed 22 May 06:05 AM 5:16 PM
18 Thu 23 May 06:06 AM 5:15 PM
19 Fri 24 May 06:06 AM 5:14 PM
20 Sat 25 May 06:07 AM 5:14 PM
21 Sun 26 May 06:08 AM 5:13 PM
22 Mon 27 May 06:09 AM 5:12 PM
23 Tue 28 May 06:09 AM 5:12 PM
24 Wed 29 May 06:10 AM 5:11 PM
25 Thu 30 May 06:11 AM 5:10 PM
26 Fri 31 May 06:11 AM 5:10 PM
27 Sat 01 June 06:12 AM 5:09 PM
28 Sun 02 June 06:13 AM 5:09 PM
29 Mon 03 June 06:13 AM 5:08 PM
30 Tue 04 June 06:14 AM 5:08 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close